Smart Gadgets
Client App Logo (On White BG).png

Mobile Help

Disconnecting from Providers

Within Connections, you can manage or disconnect your and/or your dependents Connections with Providers that you have successfully connected with.

To remove the Connection for all:

  1. On your Home Screen, Tap Connections

  2. Find the Provider you want to disconnect

  3. Tap the Provider card for an expanded view

  4. Tap the ellipses (three dots) in the upper right hand corner

  5. Tap Remove Connection

  6. Tap Remove

Hint: Tapping Remove Connection will Disconnect all users and will remove your and your dependents' approved connection. You will no longer receive alerts from that provider. To stop alerts for a period of time, consider updating your Availably or updating your Alert Settings to pause Alerts.